DAKOTA NIGHT LIVE CAST LIST

Thank you to all who came out to audition for this year's production. You all should be very proud of your hard work!

To accept your role in the show you must complete two things:

#1 Download the Band app and sign up for the Dakota Night Live group using



this QR code:

#2 Sign your initials next to your name on the cast list (which will be posted on the bulletin board outside the choir room)

We on the casting panel were so proud of the amount of creativity and talent displayed throughout the auditions, making this a selection process that was not at all easy. It filled us with joy watching how much fun you were all having and the comradery and teamwork you showed through your sketches and musical auditions, and we are very excited to get started. We encourage you all to continue to strive for greatness as both performers, and as people.

Those on the following cast list will be a part of this year's production of Dakota Night Live!

Congratulations to all selected and we can't wait to see you all Wednesday!

**List below is in alphabetical order*

Co-Hosts

Olivia Amore

Mia Serra

- The Cast

- Keegan Amez
- Aliza Black
- Aubry Blair
- Nadia Bronzino
- o Cloe Campbell
- Alaina Carlson
- Ava Clifford
- Dante Dagati
- o Aiden Debbs
- o AJ Denomme
- Anna DiCicco
- Aliyah Elkins
- Jeffrey Garrant
- Seven Griggs
- o Jada Henderson
- o Harmoni Johnson

- o Donevin Jozlin
- Luke Klochack
- Claire Kraft
- Kate Kraft
- Adyson Kunkel
- Ava Mace
- o Colin Mikla
- o Gina Miller
- Kaylin Pardon
- Ashton Posner
- o Jacob Rogowski
- Alyssa Sharp
- Monday Skrocki
- o Yanis Valeanu
- Sal Vitale
- Ali Yanoulakis
- o Caitlyn Zannetti

Musical Guests

- o "No Rain"
 - Aiden Debbs
 - Alyssa Sharp
- "They Just Keep Moving the Line"
 - Anna DiCicco
- "Wondering"
 - Aliza Black
 - Nadia Bronzino

Anyone listed above may be featured in additional sketches at the discretion of Mr. Boni!